Withholding Children from The Other Parent Is Child Abuse

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

Melissa must remember, Madison will remember that her mother withheld her from her father.

Withholding Children from The Other Parent Is Child Abuse

Withholding Children from The Other Parent Is Child Abuse.

Making up false accusations taking that child to social services to try to keep the child away from the other parent is child abuse. Putting your kids through this for no reason but your own selfish reasons is child abuse.  I have lost any respect that I might of had left for this person. Next time you are creeping around my neighbors house in the middle of the night up to no good like the last time I will be telling the police that I am 100% sure that it was you like I should of the last time but I didn’t because you work with my kids father. You are the child abuser! What you are doing is abuse. You disgusted me. There has to…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

