Madison , Just for you

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

Sweet-birthday-greeting-card-message-for-daughter

Madison God smiled on me, the angels blessed me and the fairies worked their magic on my life on the day you were born. You weighed 7lb´s 10oz´s, you where born just before noon. My first daughter. you will always be special no matter what Mom does to separate us.
Ever since you were a little baby to the day you became a teenage girly, you have always been the love of your daddy. Yes you have two brothers and other siblings, from my side and you got 2 siblings from Mom´s side but that does not matter it changes nothing about my love for you.
As long as I can keep showering my love on you my daughter, I will be happy now and forever. That is one thing your mom can never take from me or from you is my LOVE for you. you are my world my…

View original post 243 more words

Leave a Reply

