We got Married

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

we got married in 24 January 2003. We went to st.louis for the honeymoon over the weekend. When we got back I had to move the stuff from my old house to her house. We got along for the most part.

I was working 40 plus hours a week in and out of Decatur.

That September we went on a cruise to san Juan , St. Thomas and st. marteen for 7days. We had a great time and we returned and went back to our jobs.

Shortly after we got back we went to fertility doctor to see if I had issues with my swimmers as Melissa hadn´t fallen pregnant again. Appearantly I had a low count and was put on medication. And after those results and the prescription. I was shipped up to Chicago for 2 months for work. I got back the day before Christmas from Chicago. And…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

