The Divorce

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

On November 30,2006 our divorce was finalized but I still had to go thru the child classes of what was expected of me for being a divorced parent. Which was about not putting the other parent down in front of the child and being grown up and not arguing with the other parent.

Something I wish Melissa had learned or went to; as after the divorce I was the biggest piece 0f crap under the sun. she critized everything about me from my hair to my teeth and done it publicly, these were all post on her my space and Facebook accounts. But I was supposed to be nice to her and taken on the chin.

I was aware that Melissa has been seeing other men behind my back, it was no surprise to me as she did it to her first husband, and i was one of the men…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

