Melissa moving on

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

In October 2007 she started seeing a guy named Dave Gauf which was her choice and she said I had no right to say who she was seeing but if I wanted to see anyone it was not alright she always had something to say.  And I was not allowed to have Maddie if I was going to see a female friend and when i told her about Maryna she hit the roof.

NOW Melissa is claiming she never knew about Maryna and my boys.

Which in my eyes was bs as it´s alright for you to move on with your life but I wasn’t allowed to.

Why not as she was the one who divorced me and not the other way around. I paid my child support to her every week like ordered and she told me to pay her directly as that´s how she wanted it instead of…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

