Melissa getting married

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

In august 2008 she asked if I would keep Maddie for a week as her and Dave was going to Las Vegas to get married. I did as it was my daughter and I wouldn´t mind having her for a week while she was gone.

In November I told her I wasn´t going to pay for her credit cards as I was going to have to declare bankruptcy as I was in debt.

So that was the last time I seen my daughter until May 2009 when we went back to court over me not paying for her credit cards. As she felt she could withhold my daughter from me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

