May 2007 Melissa moving to Pekin

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

In May 2007 she decided she was going to move to Pekin. As she had put in for a new job so she sold the house and rented an apartment in Pekin.

So she asked me if I could help her move and I said yes. stupid me. As after we got everything packed up and moved up to her new place. We started un packing.

Maddie got out the door and as Melissa couldn´t run to go get her I did and brought Maddie back into the apartment and I accidently stepped on a piece of glass that belonged to her grandmother’s curio cabinet and broke it, which I felt really bad about breaking and then I became a clumsy ass for that.

I tried to find a place that could replace the glass for me no one could as it had some kind of wave in it and…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

