Madison´s behaviour

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

In the past few months, i had emails phone calls, telling me that it is my fault that MELISSA  had to call the police for Madison because Madison smacked her, MAdison´s behaviour is disruptive.

I did not stop my contact with my daughter, since the seperation in May 2006, I had Madison mid week and every weekend.

THEN MELISSA moved away and made it every other weekend. THEN MELISSA GOT REMARRIED and made it to never seeing my daughter.

She then started to say she never got her money that was ordered to her, she never got this, i dont pay my share etc, etc.

Went back to court got told May 2009 she is withholding Madison illegally, she cannot withold MAdison from visiting me over money and as the child support was paid she had no legal reason for anything.

Then because I got remarried she started again. Withholding…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

