Last Time I saw Maddie

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

So that was the last time I seen my daughter until May 2009 when we went back to court over me not paying for her credit cards. As she felt she could withhold my daughter from me.

I saw her one week in may then I had to fly to the United Kingdom to help Maryna and the boy´s get things ready for them leaving the UK.

I saw Maddie when I arrived back but Melissa didn’t want me to see her as I was going thru with what me and Maryna was planning on doing finally after all those years apart.

Melissa made it clear that if I go ahead with getting married, I will not see or speak to my daughter again.

So then I left again end of June for Mexico where I met up with Maryna and the boys. Arrived back July 4 for my weekend…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

