August 2005

Madison Elizabeth Baylis

August 2005- August 2006

After Maddie’s first birthday things just didn’t seem right as I was spending my time working 40 plus hours a week. Something I never really minded doing as I was always kind of a hard worker that loved long hours. As I was always spending 40 plus hours at most of my jobs. But the money was always good. So when asked I would do it.

Melissa kind of always complained about it but never complained when I received my paycheck for the week. She would complain about me buying my cigarettes and eating out for lunch. But she did that even before we were married and she seen that I bought cigarettes or took money out at a cashpoint for cash to get something to eat.

She would complain because I would go and play hockey on a Sunday morning at the local ice rink…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

